top of page

Sketching

I decided I wanted to try and sketch, so I looked at some Youtube clips

(How to Sketch) there are many

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLx0cx3iUL4

.

I find I get disappointed when my efforts do not turn out theway I expect,

so I try to sketch from my head – that way I have nothing to compare it to.

I also needed to practice so I founda picture of a manikin and got started

I was quite pleased with the results and encouraged to keep going. What

can you achieve – You really don’t know till you try.

WE REALLY WANT TO SEE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE – GO ON –

GET CREATIVE. HAVA GO SKETCHING – Email to:

doorwaysproject@gmail.com


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page